Ashley Blight

District Technology Coach

ablight@nevada.k12.mo.us

417-448-2040 Ext 4039

Leesha Franklin

Bryan/Benton Library Media Specialist

lfranklin@nevada.k12.mo.us

417-448-2060 or 417-448-2070


Hailey Gillis

Truman Library Media Specialist

hgillis@nevada.k12.mo.us

417-448-2080

Amy Hertzberg

Middle School Library Media Specialist

ahertzberg@nevada.k12.mo.us

417-448-2040 Ext 4015

Amanda Pollock

High School Library Media Specialist

pollockamanda@nevada.k12.mo.us

417-448-2020 Ext 5037

Erin Townsend

Instructional Coach

etownsend@nevada.k12.mo.us

417-448-2016 Ext 3308

Jessica Watts

Instructional Coach

jewatts@nevada.k12.mo.us

417-448-2016 Ext 3308